Steps to get free ride
Step 1 – Create A New Uber Account.
Step 2 – Decide Your Trip.. Use Code ‘wu0g4a‘
Step 3 – Delete Your Uber Account
Step 4 – Again Create A Uber Account Using Same Email, Phone Number
Step 5 – Repeat The Steps And Then Get Unlimited Rides For Free
How to delete uber account
DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT FROM THE APP
1. Open the Uber app and tap the menu icon at the top left
2. Select “Settings,” then “Privacy settings”
3. Tap “Delete Account”
4. Follow the remaining steps in the app to complete the process
DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT ON THE WEB
Open the link below and sign in. You’ll be guided through the steps to delete your account.
After completing either process above, your account will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days it will be permanently deleted, and any unused credits, promotions, or rewards will be removed.
Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
If you change your mind and want to keep your account, you can restore it by signing in at Uber.com within 30 days of deactivation.